Swift
Trawler 50

This is the flagship of this model series that has reinvented Beneteau’s trawler concept. The 2016 version of the Swift Trawler 50 offers even more interior space and light. She appeals to large and small crews with his clever equipment and very easy maneuverability.

This ship is well thought out in every detail to meet the multiple needs and wishes. The three most important highlights where the Swift Trawler 50 excels are long-distance journeys, the best safety, the greatest possible comfort. It does not matter if it is an excursion, a coastal trip, or a long-distance journey, or if you are traveling as a couple or in a group, this boat is a guarantee for a wonderful experience at sea.

Design
Exterior

The Swift Trawler 50 was is a result of a collaboration between Beneteau Powerboat, architect Michel Joubert and designer Pierre Frutschi. In line with the revision of the tried-and-tested concept, the Swift Trawler 50 boasts a contemporary design that is explicitly emphasized by a very fluid flybridge line. Her hull is specially tailored for the IPS engines (2 IPS 600) and thanks to this, the long-distance cruiser combines outstanding stability and maneuverability. The high bulwarks practically located around the deck reinforce the safety of movements on board.

Design
Interior

The Swift Trawler 50 is cleverly-designed and pragmatic. The construction concept maximizes autonomy features to enable long-distance cruising. She is available with three beautiful, spacious double cabins or alternatively in a version with two double cabins and an office with an additional berth. The Swift Trawler 50 is built with a wonderful U-shaped galley, and is fitted with a washing machine and a dryer. The high-quality furnishings and modern equipment contrast with the mahogany woods, creating an infinitely elegant interior.

Technical specifications

Length : 14,99 m

Hull length : 13,33 m

Beam : 4,65 m

Displacement : 16 000 kg

Fuel : 2 700 L

Freshwater : 800 L

Engine : 870 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 709.812 euros

Swift
Trawler 50

Other models

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan exterior

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan

Swift TRawler 44 exterior

Swift Trawler 44

Swift Trawler 47 exterior

Swift Trawler 47

Swift
Trawler 50

Das ist das Flaggschiff dieser Modellserie und hat Beneteu’s Trawler-Konzept neu erfunden. Der Swift 50 des Jahres 2016 ist noch geräumiger und legt Augenmerk auf noch mehr Licht. Er begeistert große und kleine Besatzungen durch seine clevere Ausstattung sowie den überzeugenden Manövriereigenschaften.

Dieses Schiff ist in jedem Detail gut durchdacht, um den mehrfachen Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden. Die drei Wichtigsten sind: lange Fahrt, beste Sicherheit, größtmögliche Gemütlichkeit und Komfort. Angesichts eines Ausflugs, einer Küstenfahrt oder großen Fahrt, als Paar oder aber in der Gruppe, dieses Boot ist bei allem aktiv dabei und ist somit ein Garant für wunderbare Erlebnisse auf See.

Design im
Aussenbereich

Der Swift Trawler 50 ist von Beneteau Powerboat zusammen mit dem Architekten Michel Joubert und dem Designer Pierre Frutschi entwickelt worden. Es präsentiert sich entsprechend der Überarbeitung des bewährten Konzepts mit einer neuen zeitgemäßen Formgebung, die von der fließenden Flybridge explizit betont wird. Die herausragende Stabilität und Manövrierbarkeit baut auf dem speziell für die IPS (2 IPS 600) Motorisierung zugeschnittenen Schiffsrumpf. Das hohe Schanzkleid praktisch um das Deck gelegen, bietet optimale Sicherheit für die Bewegungen an Bord.

Design im
Innenraum

Unser Swift Trawler 50 erweist sich als intelligenter Pragmatiker. Das Baukonzept wurde dafür ausgelegt, lange unterwegs zu sein. Er wird in einer Variante in drei wunderschönen, geräumigen Doppelkabinen oder alternativ in einer Ausführung mit zwei Doppelkabinen und einem Büro mit Zusatzkoje zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Swift Trawler 50 ist mit einer herrlichen Pantry in U-Form gebaut, einer Waschmaschine und einem Trockner. Die hochwertige Einrichtung und die moderne Ausstattung kontrastieren mit den Mahagoni Hölzern und schaffen damit ein höchst elegantes Interieur.

 

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 14,99 m

Rumpflänge : 13,33 m

Breite : 4,65 m

Verdrängung : 16 000 kg

Treibstoff : 2 700 L

Frischwasser : 800 L

Motorleistung : 870 CV


Preis ab Werft excl. MwSt.

ab 692 500 Eur

Swift
Trawler 50

Andere Modelle

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan exterio

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan

Swift TRawler 44 exterio

Swift Trawler 44

Swift Trawler 47 exterio

Swift Trawler 47