Swift
Trawler 47

The Swift Trawler 47 is affordable, extremely reliable and therefore the ideal boat for trips with the family. It impresses with its diverse personality, elegant comfort and a generous amount of space. She was developed for long trips at the best speed.

ST47_prises

Design
Exterior

The robust look of the Swift Trawler 47 suggests security, which is confirmed by the safely designed open deck plan: wide walkways, numerous handrails and access to the boat guarantee passengers a comfortable and safe stay on board.

On the large flybridge, up to four people can sit up front underway. A view of the water with direct contact to the helm is wonderful so that you can enjoy the best of what the sea has to offer. The cockpit can be flexibly designed according to the needs in order to fully enjoy the stay at sea. The transom gives access to a large swimming platform where you can enjoy leisure activities while at anchor. Already easy to handle due to its twin engine, the Swift Trawler 47 can be equipped with joysticks that make maneuvering in the harbour extremely easy.

Design
Interior

The Swift Trawler 47 is equipped with three cabins and a sofa that can be converted into a sleeping space, thus opening up to eight comfortable sleeping spaces. On the upper deck, enjoy the large beautiful lounge with facing seats and the open L-shaped galley, all with high-quality fittings that create a sociable atmosphere in a very neat interior. Modular and generous, the spacious saloon can be transformed into a guest cabin in a few seconds. The Swift Trawler 47’s helm station located in the center benefits from generous daylight and enables the best view. It is easily accessible through the side door to starboard.

Technical specifications

Length : 14,74 m

Hull length : 12,77 m

Beam : 4,42 m

Displacement : 12 685 kg

Fuel : 1 930 L

Freshwater : 640 L

Engine : 2 x 425 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 481,300 euros

Swift
Trawler 47

Other models

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan exterior

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan

Swift TRawler 44 exterior

Swift Trawler 44

Swift Trawler 50 exterior

Swift Trawler 50

Swift
Trawler 47

Unser Swift Trawler 47 ist einfach zugänglich, extrem betriebssicher und damit das optimale Boot für Reisen in/mit einer Familie. Es besticht anhand seiner vielfältigen Persönlichkeit, seine Gemütlichkeit und sein großzügiges Platzangebot wurde für weite Ausfahrten entwickelt und für weite Fahrten bei bester Geschwindigkeit.

ST47_prises

Design im
Aussenbereich

Die stabile Optik des Swift Trawlers 47 suggeriert sichere Geborgenheit, die die sicher gestaltete und geräumige Brücke bestätigt: breite Durchgänge, zahlreiche Handläufe und der Zugang ins Boot garantieren den Passagieren einen bequemen und sicheren Aufenthalt an Bord.

Auf einer geräumigen Flybridge finden sogar vier Personen Platz. Ein herrlicher Blick aufs Wasser mit unmittelbarem Kontakt zum Steuerstand sorgen für Begeisterung. Das Cockpit ist entsprechend dem Bedarf flexibel zu entwerfen, um den See-Aufenthalt voll auszukosten. Der Heckspiegel eröffnet Zugang zu einer großen Schwimmplattform mit vielen Freizeitmöglichkeiten vor Anker. Der anhand seiner doppelten Motorisierung sowieso schon leicht zu handelnde Swift Trawler 47 wird zusätzlich mit Joysticks ausgerüstet, die das Manövrieren im Hafen extrem vereinfachen.

Design im
Innenraum

Der Swift Trawler 47 ist mir über drei Kabinen ausgestattet, ferner über ein zum Schlafplatz umwandelbares Sofa und eröffnet damit bis zu acht gemütliche Schlafplätze. Auf seinem Oberdeck sorgen ein großer Salon und die gegenüberliegende Küche in L-Form zugunsten geselliger Atmosphäre in einem sehr gepflegtem Interieur. Die geräumige Sitzecke verwandelt sich mit wenigen Handgriffen zu einem Gästezimmer. Der im Zentrum gelegene Steuerstand profitiert durch großzügigen Tageslichteinfall und ermöglicht beste Sicht. Er ist leicht zugänglich durch die seitliche Tür nach Steuerbord.

 

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 14,74 m

Rumpflänge : 12,77 m

Breite : 4,42 m

Verdrängung : 12 685 kg

Treibstoff : 1 930 L

Frischwasser : 640 L

Motorleistung : 2 x 425 CV


Preis ab Werft exkl. MwSt.

ab 481.300 Euro

Swift
Trawler 47

Andere Modelle

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan exterio

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan

Swift TRawler 44 exterio

Swift Trawler 44

Swift Trawler 50 exterio

Swift Trawler 50