Swift
Trawler 44

The Swift Trawler 44 is chic and modern. She embodies the best a boat has to offer. This “Trawler by Beneteau” is fast and exceedingly seaworthy, designed for ocean cruising. She feels at home on all seas and thanks to her consistent energy efficiency, she is #1 in her category.

Design
Exterior

The Swift Trawler 44 is the result of excellent teamwork by the Beneteau design office, architect Michel Joubert and star designer Pierre Frutschi. Her semi-displacement hull provides a pleasant driving experience at all speeds, as well as terrific stability, even during rough conditions as she breaks through the waves. She is infinitely elegant, combining tradition and modernity.

Design
Interior

The Swift Trawler 44 was developed with the intention to increase the living space. The interior is particularly bright, the equipment is perfectly thought out and extremely functional, and there are is a large number of storage spaces. Her cabins look like rooms and in just a few simple steps the convertible sofa turns the saloon into a guest room. The ergonomic helm station and anti-glare windshield provide safety underway. The classic and contemporary mahogany woodwork of the interior creates a welcoming atmosphere.

Technical specifications

Length : 13,88 m

Hull length : 12,17 m

Beam : 4,25 m

Displacement : 10 870 kg

Fuel : 1 400 L

Freshwater : 640 L

Engine : 600 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 385,300 euros

Swift
Trawler 44

Other models

Swift Trawler 41 Fly exterior

Swift Trawler 41 Fly

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan exterior

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan

Swift Trawler 47 exterior

Swift Trawler 47

Swift
Trawler 44

Der Swift Trawler 44 ist flott im Design und TOP modern. Er ist der Inbegriff des « Trawler by Beneteau » : Geschwindigkeit in Kombination mit Hochseetauglichkeit für lange Törns. Er fühlt sich auf allen Ozeanen zu Hause und ist dank seines permanenten niedrigen Treibstoffverbrauchs weltweit die Nummer 1 in seiner Klasse.

Design im
Aussenbereich

Der Swift Trawler 44 als das Ergebnis einer hervorragenden Teamarbeit zwischen den Planern vonseiten Beneteau, dem Architekten Michel Joubert und dem Star-Designer Pierre Frutschi. Der Halbgleiterrumpf ermöglicht ein angenehmes Fahrgefühl und Stabilität, auch während rauer Bedingungen und dem sanften Einsetzen in die Wellen. In seiner unendlichen Eleganz verbindet der Swift Trawler 44 Tradition sowie Moderne.

 

Design im
Innenraum

Der Swift Trawler 44 ist mit der Intention entwickelt worden, großzügigen Wohnraum zu erbauen. Der Innenraum ist besonders hell, die Ausstattung perfekt durchdacht und ausgesprochen funktionell, Stauräume sind  vorhanden. Die Kabinen ähneln Zimmern, das Sofa im Salon wird in lediglich wenigen Handgriffen zur Schlafgelegenheit für weitere Personen. Der ergonomische Steuerstand und die entspiegelte Windschutzscheibe sind ein vortrefflicher Sicherheitsfaktor. Die klassischen sowie zeitgemäßen Mahagonihölzer im Innenraum schaffen eine willkommene Atmosphäre.

 

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 13,88 m

Rumpflänge : 12,17 m

Breite : 4,25 m

Verdrängung : 10 870 kg

Treibstoff : 1 400 L

Frischwasser : 640 L

Motorleistung : 600 CV


Preis ab Werft excl. MwSt.

ab 385 300 Eur

Swift
Trawler 44

Andere Modelle

Swift Trawler 41 Fly exterio

Swift Trawler 41 Fly

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan exterio

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan

Swift Trawler 47 exterio

Swift Trawler 47