Swift
Trawler 41 Fly

The Swift Trawler 41 is a generous passagemaker that successfully renews the spirit and style of the trawler range. This new innovative 40-foot powerboat has an ample living space and is extremely comfortable and practical. She is available in both Fly and Sedan versions and has an on-board capacity for up to 7 passengers. What a highlight!

Design
Exterior

Her elegant, modern and aggressive look exemplifies the Swift Trawler line renewal, marked by the launch of the Swift Trawler 47. The Swift Trawler 41 has an exceptionally fluid and balanced profile, underlined by a slender flared out hull, which means she cuts perfectly through the sea. The steering position surprises with strikingly generously glazed fronts. The foredeck stands out with its extensive sun platform and its high, protective railing that makes the boat even more distinctive. Her newly designed hull has also been created for optimum fuel consumption and driving performance, in both versions available: Fly or Sedan.

Design
Interior

The interior of the Swift Trawler 41 is bright, user-friendly, spacious and welcoming. There are numerous innovative solutions making life easy aboard: the aft galley is seamlessly connected to the cockpit. It has a sliding bench that facilitates access to the swim platform. The helm station seat rotates so that a total of 7 people can be seated there. The saloon can be converted into a comfortable double berth sleeping space, which can be surrounded by a curtain for privacy. Below the deck, three spacious cabins offer comfortable accommodation for the guests. The Swift Trawler 41 is a comfortable and innovative family boat!

Technical specifications

Length : 13,43 m

Length of hull : 12,52 m

Beam : 4,20 m

Displacement : 11 040 kg

Fuel : 1 170 L

Freshwater : 400 L

Engine : 2 x 300 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 370,200 euros

Swift
Trawler 41 Fly

Other models

Swift Trawler 35 exterior

Swift Trawler 35

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan exterior

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan

Swift TRawler 44 exterior

Swift Trawler 44

Swift
Trawler 41 Fly

Die Swift Trawler 41 sieht sich als großzügiges Reiseboot, das frischen Wind in die ohnehin schon sehr beliebte Trawler-Reihe bringt. Das innovative Boot misst 40 Fuß, ist bewohnbar, äußerst bequem und funktional, ermöglicht bis zu sieben Menschen Platz und ist via Flybridge oder als Sedan-Modell bestellbar. Ein echtes Highlight!

Design im
Aussenbereich

Die elegante, moderne und herausfordernde Linienführung steht exemplarisch für die Innovationen innerhalb der Swift-Trawler-Reihe, die seit der Swift Trawler 47 umgesetzt wurden. Die auffällige schöne Silhouette der Swift Trawler 41 wird durch den Kiel unterstrichen, mit schlanken, tulpenförmigen Vordersteven, der ein exzellentes Gleiten ermöglicht. Der Steuerstand überrascht durch außergewöhnlich großzügig verglaste Fronten. Das Vorderdeck überzeugt mit seiner weitläufigen Sonnenplattform, seiner hohen Reling und verleiht dem Boot eine auf ganzer Linie eigene Note. Dieser neu konzipierte Rumpf optimiert an beiden Versionen – Flybridge oder Sedan – den Verbrauch sowie die Fahrtleistung.

Design im
Innenraum

Der Innenraum der Swift Trawler 41 ist lichtdurchflutet, einladend und großzügig. Zahlreiche neue Errungenschaften erleichtern den Aufenthalt an Bord: die Küche ist in der hinteren Zone angesetzt und steht darüber hinaus in direkter Verbindung mit dem Cockpit. Dieses verfügt über eine verschiebbare Sitzbank, die den Zugang zum Sonnendeck erleichtert. Der Sitz vom Steuerstand ist schwenkbar, sodass insgesamt 7 Personen dort einen Platz finden. Der Salon lässt sich zum Schlafplatz zu Gunsten von zwei Personen umfunktionieren, welcher durch einen Vorhang zur Gänze abzuschotten ist. Das Unterdeck bietet drei großzügige Kabinen, in denen die Passagiere problemlos Platz finden. Die Swift Trawler 41 ist das komfortable und innovative Familienboot!

 

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 13,43 m

Rumpflänge : 12,52 m

Breite : 4,20 m

Verdrängung : 11 040 kg

Treibstoff : 1 170 L

Frischwasser : 400 L

Motorleistung : 2 x 300 HP


Preis ab Werft exkl. MwSt.

ab 370.200 Euro

Swift
Trawler 41 Fly

Andere Modelle

Swift Trawler 35 exterio

Swift Trawler 35

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan exterio

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan

Swift TRawler 44 exterio

Swift Trawler 44