Swift
Trawler 30

The harmonious combination of design and seaworthiness. The most recent member of the ‘long-distance cruiser’ family. The Swift Trawler 30 stands out thanks to the many innovations and its record-breaking range.

ST30_prises

Design
Exterior

Stylish and robust at the same time, the Swift Trawler 30 has a strong personality with protective lines that make her very distinctive. It does not matter if close to the coast or at anchor, this globetrotter feels very comfortable everywhere. She is nonetheless a very open boat. Incredibly ingenious, the rear cockpit converts into a spacious terrace over the sea. The flybridge is a separate living space with a small lounge area and helm station.

Design
Interior

Comfortable lifestyle, lots of space and light are always the central themes of the modular interior of the Swift Trawler 30. She can be adapted to all crew configurations thanks to the foldaway seats, a convertible sofa, and a well-designed table that slides beneath the seats to increase the amount of space in the saloon. These are just a few of the innovative equipment.

Virtual Tour

Technical specifications

Length: 9,99 m

Length of hull : 9,58 m

Beam : 3,53 m

Displacement : 6 000 kg

Fuel : 700 L

Freshwater : 300 L

Engine : 380 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 193,400 euros

Cut out for the high seas, the Swift Trawler 30 is surprisingly comfortable to live aboard and her autonomy and many fittings are reassuring, making life easy onboard.

Swift
Trawler 30

Other models

Swift Trawler 35 exterior

Swift Trawler 35

Swift Trawler 41 Fly exterior

Swift Trawler 41 Fly

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan exterior

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan

Swift
Trawler 30

Die harmonische Verbindung aus Design und Seetüchtigkeit. So präsentiert sich der jüngste Spross der Wanderboot-Familie. Der Swift Trawler 30 punktet wegen vieler Neuerungen und ihrer rekordverdächtigen Reichweite.

ST30_prises

Design im
Aussenbereich

Leichtfüßig und robust zugleich, dieser Swift Trawler 30 verfügt über eine starke Persönlichkeit. Dieser Weltenbummler fühlt sich darüber hinaus vor Anker oder bei Küstennähe sehr wohl. Die Öffnung hin zum Ozean ist unübersehbar. Finesse: Das Cockpit verwandelt sich, wenn gewünscht, in eine schwimmende Terrasse. Die Flybridge ist ein eigener Lebensraum mit Salonecke und Steuerstand.

 

Design im
Innenraum

Wohnkomfort, Licht und Luft sind immer wieder die zentralen Themen einer modularen Innenausstattung des Swift Trawler 30. Abnehmbare Klappsitze, umbaubare Couches oder ein raffinierter Tisch, der unterhalb der Sitzbänken verschwindet, falls man bei größerer Crew mehr Raum im Salon benötigt. Das sind nur manche der innovativen Ausstattungselemente.

 

Virtuelle Tour

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 9,99 m

Rumpflänge : 9,58 m

Breite : 3,53 m

Verdrängung : 6 000 kg

Treibstoff : 700 L

Frischwasser : 300 L

Motorleistung : 380 HP


Preis ab Werft exkl. MwSt.

ab 193.400 Euro

Der Swift Trawler 30 versteht sich als Hochseewanderboot und überrascht mit tollem Wohnkomfort, hoher Reichweite und einer durchdachten Ausstattung für ein komfortables und entspanntes Leben an Bord.

Swift
Trawler 30

Andere Modelle

Swift Trawler 35 exterio

Swift Trawler 35

Swift Trawler 41 Fly exterio

Swift Trawler 41 Fly

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan exterio

Swift Trawler 41 Sedan