Oceanis
Yacht 62

This new beauty designed by Beneteau is the fruit of a collaboration between Berret Racoupeau Yacht Design and the Italian stylist Pierrangelo Andreani. She offers the key to a new art of having a wonderful time at sea together. The Oceanis Yacht 62 is the first in this model series.

Design
Exterior

The Oceanis Yacht’s distinctive line is recognized by all. Her elegance on the water, the encircled large windows, and her appearance fulfill everything you would expect of an exceptional boat. Also striking are the chined hull and the twin rudders. The Oceanis Yacht 62 has a reassuring design that is balanced and maneuverable with a perfectly centered sail plan.

The large, hydraulically sinkable rear bathing platform is designed as a terrace. It is also accessible via the two stairs next to the dinghy garage. The dinghy can be easily launched from the garage.

The robust bimini with panoramic sunroof is an innovative solution that protects against heat and rain alike. The bimini has built-in lights and water sprays to cool the cockpit. Solar modules and/or a wind generator can be easily installed.

Design
Interior

The incredibly original layout of the Oceanis Yacht 62 is centered on a spacious saloon and separate spaces enjoying great privacy. Bathed in light by huge hull portholes, this luxuriously designed yacht offers noble materials and exclusive woodwork finishes.

Virtual Tour

Technical specifications

Length : 19,16 m

Hull length : 18,13 m

Beam : 5,33 m

Displacement : 26 108 kg

Fuel : 1000 L

Freshwater : 1060 L

Engine : 170 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 857.600 Euro

New deck plan, new silhouette, new art of having a wonderful time at sea together, new sensations at the helm…

Oceanis
Yacht 62

Pressespiegel

Other models

Oceanis
Yacht 62

Die neue BENETEAU Welt kommt aus der Feder der bekannten Racoupeau Yacht Design sowie dem italienischen Stylisten & Designer Pierrangelo Andreani. Die Oceanis Yacht 62 eröffnet eine neue Lebensart, die Faszination des Meers neu zu erleben. Sie ist das erste Produkt dieser Modellserie.

Design im
Aussenbereich

Diese Oceanis Yacht präsentiert sich in auffälligem Design. Elegant am Wasser, breite Fenster über fast die gesamte Rumpflänge, ergibt ein Aussehen. Auffallend sind auch die Kimmkanten, die Doppelruder. Des weiteren brilliert eine perfekt ausgewogene Segelfläche; die Oceanis Yacht 62 steht für Zuverlässigkeit, Harmonie und kompromisslose Manövrierfähigkeit.

Die große, hydraulisch absenkbare Heckbadeplattform ist natürlich als Terrasse konzipiert. Ferner ist diese auch über die beiden Treppen neben der Dingi-Garage zugänglich. Das Dingi kann ohne jede Anstrengung von der Garage aus zu Wasser gelassen werden.

Das starre Bimini mit Panorama-Schiebedach ist eine innovative Lösung, die vor Hitze und Regen gleichermaßen schützt. Das Bimini verfügt über eine integrierte Beleuchtung und Wasserzerstäuber, um das Cockpit zu kühlen. Solarmodule und/oder ein Windgenerator können problemlos installiert werden.

Design im
Innenraum

Das fortschrittliche und innovative Innenraumkonzept der Oceanis Yacht 62 beinhaltet einen geräumigen Salon wie auch intim gehaltene Privaträume. Die großzügigen Rumpffenster dieser Luxusyacht sorgen jetzt für viel Licht im Innenraum, der mit noblen Materialen und edlen Hölzern ausgestattet ist.

Virtuelle Tour

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 19,16 m

Rumpflänge : 18,13 m

Breite : 5,33 m

Verdrängung : 26 108 kg

Treibstoff : 1000 L

Frischwasser : 1060 L

Motorleistung : 170 CV


Preis ab Werft exkl. MwSt.

ab 773.500 Euro

Neuer Decksplan, neue Silhouette, eine neue Art gemeinsam außergewöhnliche Momente auf dem Meer zu erleben, ein neues Fahrgefühl…

Oceanis
Yacht 62

Pressespiegel

Andere Modelle