LAGOON
SIXTY 5

A comfortable and luxurious catamaran!

The Lagoon SIXTY 5 embodies a modern luxury liner that stands for incomparable comfort and maximum ergonomics. The SIXTY 5 is the epitome of precision and performance.

With a length of 20.55 meters, the LAGOON SIXTY 5 catamaran is an extremely spacious and comfortable ship. The LAGOON SIXTY 5 offers enough space and safety on and below deck. In order to meet the needs of the owner of this high-quality ship, there is also enough space on board for a 2-person crew. With great attention to detail, she offers pure luxury on the water.

The combination of performance and design makes the Lagoon SIXTY 5 much more than just a simple catamaran. It provides the highest form of elegance and at the same time she is easy control. Thus it is possible for everyone to safely maneuver the Lagoon SIXTY 5 catamaran over the waves and to keep control.

Design
Exterior

On deck, the Lagoon SIXTY 5 convinces with an extremely comfortable environment. The great 360 degree panorama benefits from the impressive backdrops combined with daylight and allows you to enjoy the surroundings to the fullest. Aboard of the Lagoon SIXTY 5, the design concept of the main salon is beautifully merged together with the cabins. The same design concept is applied to cabins.

Numerous details have been integrated into this yacht, which further increase the comfort while sailing. The wide side decks of the Lagoon SIXTY 5 allow safe freedom of movement onboard at all times, even under sail. The private aft access to the water, which appears like an endless terrace over the sea, is a great addition to the Lagoon SIXTY 5 and makes swimming in all the world’s oceans a spontaneous pleasure.

Design
Interior

The Lagoon SIXTY 5 also offers a lot of luxury and high-quality equipment below deck. Design and material are in perfect balance, providing maximum safety and comfort below deck. The numerous options for individual equipment make the Lagoon SIXTY 5 with up to 16 berths the best choice for catamarans of this size.

The Lagoon SIXTY 5 is like a luxury hotel on the water. She embodies maximum spaciousness and the greatest possible freedom. The owner’s cabin with separate bathroom, a seating area and a spacious wardrobe is unique in the category of cruising catamarans. The owner also has direct access from the cabin to the cockpit of the Lagoon SIXTY 5. This makes the Lagoon SIXTY 5 catamaran a true miracle in design and functionality even below deck.

Lagoon SIXTY 5 power and performance

There are numerous advantages of the Lagoon SIXTY 5 thanks to her power and performance. With a length of 20.55m and a beam of 10m, this catamaran is an extremely powerful ship.

  • The two fuel tanks have a capacity of 650 liters each.
  • The sail area of the Lagoon SIXTY 5 is 268 square meters.
  • Engine : 2 x 150 HP
  • Anchor system: protected and secure chain flow.
  • Technology room of the Lagoon SIXTY 5: easy and convenient access to the generator and the electrical systems.
  • The two water tanks have a capacity of 500 liters each.

Thanks to its enormous performance, the Lagoon SIXTY 5 is not only the epitome of luxury and comfort, but also convinces passionate sailors as a powerful catamaran and opens up new ways of traveling across the world’s oceans.

Technical specifications

Length : 20,55 m

Beam : 10 m

Draft : 1,55 m

Displacement : 40 000 kg

Mast clearance : 33,80 m

Fuel : 2 x 650 L

Freshwater : 2 x 500 L

Engine : 2 x 150 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 1 956,000 euros

Lagoon SIXTY 5

Other models

LAGOON
SIXTY 5

Ein komfortabler und luxuriöser Katamaran!

Hinter der Lagoon SIXTY 5 verbirgt sich ein moderner Luxus-Liner, der für unvergleichbaren Komfort und höchste Ergonomie steht. Die SIXTY 5 ist der Inbegriff von Präzision und Performance.

Mit einer Länge von insgesamt 20,55 Metern ist der Lagoon SIXTY 5 Katamaran ein äußerst geräumiges und komfortables Schiff. Die Lagoon SIXTY 5 bietet  ausreichend Platz und Sicherheit an und unter Deck. Um den Bedürfnissen des Eigners dieses hochwertigen Schiffes gerecht zu werden, ist an Bord des Katamarans auch ausreichend Platz für eine 2-Personen-Crew. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail bietet der Katamaran puren Luxus auf dem Wasser.

Durch die Verbindung von Leistung und Design ist die Lagoon SIXTY 5 weit mehr als nur ein einfacher Katamaran. Sie bringt ein Höchstmaß an Eleganz und verfügt gleichzeitig über eine einfache Steuerung. So ist es jedem möglich, den Lagoon SIXTY 5 Katamaran sicher über die Wellen zu manövrieren und die Kontrolle zu behalten.

Design im
Aussenbereich

An Deck überzeugt die Lagoon SIXTY 5 mit einer überaus komfortablen Umgebung. Durch das großartige 360 Grad Panorama lässt sich die Umgebung in vollen Zügen genießen und profitiert von eindrucksvollen Kulissen in der Verbindung mit Tageslicht. In der Lagoon SIXTY 5 wird das Gestaltungskonzept des Hauptsalons hervorragend in die Kabinen weitergeführt bietet auch dort ein hochwertiges Design.

 

In dieser Yacht wurden zahlreiche Details integriert, die den Komfort bei Fahrten mit dem Katamaran zusätzlich erhöhen. Die breiten Seitendecks der Lagoon SIXTY 5 ermöglichen auch während der Fahrt jederzeit eine sichere Bewegungsfreiheit aud diesem Katamaran. Auch der private Heckzugang zum Wasser, der wie eine endlose Terrasse über das Meer erscheint ist eine großartige Bereicherung für die Lagoon SIXTY 5 und macht das Baden in den allen Ozeanen der Welt zu einem spontanen Vergnügen.

Design im
Innenraum

Selbstverständlich bietet die Lagoon SIXTY 5 auch unter Deck viel Luxus und eine hochwertige Ausstattung. Design und Material sind ausgewogen, wodurch unter Deck ein Maximum an Sicherheit und Komfort geboten wird. Die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten zur individuellen Ausstattung machen die Lagoon SIXTY 5 mit bis zu 16 Kojen zur besten Wahl bei Katamaranen in dieser Größe.

Die Lagoon SIXTY 5 gleicht einem Luxushotel auf dem Wasser und verkörpert höchste Geräumigkeit sowie größtmögliche Freiheit. Die Eignerkabine mit separatem Badezimmer, einer Sitzgruppe und einem geräumigen Kleiderschrank ist einzigartig in der Kategorie der Fahrtenkatamarane. Von der Kabine hat der Eigner zudem einen direkten Zugang zum Cockpit der Lagoon SIXTY 5. Dies macht den Lagoon SIXTY 5 Katamaran auch unter Deck zu einem wahren Wunder im Design und Funktionalität.

Lagoon SIXTY 5 Performance und Leistung

Die zahlreichen Vorteile der Lagoon SIXTY 5 zeigen sich auch anhand von Performance und Leistung. Mit einer Länge von 20,55 m sowie einer Breite von 10 m ist dieser Katamaran ein überaus leistungsstarkes Schiff.

 

  • Die zwei Treibstofftanks haben eine Kapazität von jeweils 650 Liter.

  • Die Segelfläche der Lagoon SIXTY 5 beträgt 268 Quadratmeter.

  • Motoren: 2 x 150 CV

  • Ankersystem: geschützter und sicherer Kettenkanal.

  • Technikraum der Lagoon SIXTY 5: einfacher und komfortabler Zugang zum Generator sowie zu den elektrischen Systemen.

  • Die zwei Wassertanks haben eine Kapazität von jeweils 500 Liter.

Dank der enormen Performance wird die Lagoon SIXTY 5 nicht nur zum Inbegriff von Luxus und Komfort sondern überzeugt auch passionierte Segler als leistungsstarker Katamaran und eröffnet neue Wege für eine Reise über die Ozeane der Welt.

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 20,55 m

Breite : 10 m

Tiefgang: 1,55 m

Verdrängung : 40 000 kg

Masthöhe: 33,80 m

Treibstoff :  2 x 650 L

Frischwasser : 2 x 500 L

Motorleistung : 2 x 150 CV


Preis ab Werft exkl. MwSt.

ab 1 890.000 Euro

Lagoon SIXTY 5

Andere Modelle