LAGOON SEVENTY 7

Lagoon's luxurious top model

This more than 23-meter yacht marks an important step for Lagoon towards a world of luxury and elegance. Illustrious industry specialists VPLP, Patrick Le Quément and Nauta Design are responsible for the conception of this top model. All have joined forces to create an uncompromising catamaran with the LAGOON Seventy 7, where harmony reigns between the outside and inside areas. The LAGOON Seventy 7 provides full comfort and well-being on water.

Elegant details, passionate workmanship and precious materials create a feel-good atmosphere and harmony in the interior of the Lagoon Seventy 7.

seventy 7_prises

Design
Exterior

The outside and inside areas are in perfect harmony, from the swimming platform to the trampoline of the Seventy 7. The monumental flybridge offers an impressive panorama and an additional, wonderful place to relax. The cockpit of the Lagoon Seventy 7 can be accessed from the salon or directly from the deck and offers a clear view of the horizon.

For the more demanding, 25 m² of fully configurable space enables them to create their very own SEVENTY 7.

Design
Interior

Lots of daylight, excellent ventilation dynamics and excellent materials transform the LAGOON Seventy 7 below deck into a luxurious accommodation on the high seas. The layout of the LAGOON Seventy 7 also allows for additional expansion options. You have the possibility to design your own layout, so let your personal style shine through it!

The saloon of the LAGOON Seventy 7 offers exceptional headroom. And thanks to the windows, the saloon provides a panoramic view.

On the port side there is a dinette for 8 guests, opposite of a couch, and the bar, like many other areas, is arranged around the mast of the LAGOON Seventy 7.

The LAGOON Seventy 7 is comes with 3, 4 or 5 cabins for guests.
All guest cabins are equipped with plenty of storage space, an island bed, a desk and a private bathroom. The area for the crew is also spacious and comfortably furnished and is located in the rear or bow area of the catamaran, depending on the layout.

The luxury owner’s suite of the LAGOON Seventy 7 offers stylish access directly to the water with the private balcony. The owner suite of the LAGOON Seventy 7 is equipped with a king-size bed, walk-in closet, desk, sofa and a large bathroom with a double sink.

Lagoon Seventy 7, power and performance

When crossing the Atlantic for the first time, the LAGOON Seventy 7 showed the highest level of comfort and safety.

The Lagoon Seventy 7 is 15 feet longer than the previous Lagoon 620. Equipped with 335m2 of wind sail area and optional genoa and Squaretop mainsail, she makes sailors’ hearts beat faster. Three different headsails can be selected via the hydraulic furling system.

The speed of this large catamaran is in the middle range. 9.2 knots but also cruising speeds up to 12 knots are possible on the Lagoon Seventy 7.

Additional features of the Lagoon Seventy 7:

Bimini hardtop, swimming ladder, bathing platform, hot/cold deck showers, teak deck, fenders, dinghy with engine

Virtual Tour

Technical specifications

Length: 23,84 m

Beam : 11 m

Draft : 1,25 m

Displacement : 63 300 kg

Mast clearance : 38,2 m

Fuel : 2 x 1400 L

Freshwater : 2 x 800 L

Engine : Volvo D4-175 hp or John Deere N5-230 hp


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 3.337.900 Euro

LAGOON SEVENTY 7

Other models

LAGOON SEVENTY 7

Das luxuriöse Top-Modell von Lagoon.

Die Seventy 7 ist über 23 Meter lang und öffnet für Katamaran-Liebhaber eine von Luxus und Eleganz geprägte Welt. Bei dem Modell Lagoon Seventy 7 zeichnen die Branchen-Spezialisten VPLP, Patrick Le Quément und Nauta Design für die Konzeption dieses Top-Models verantwortlich. Alle haben mit vereinten Kräften dazu beigetragen mit der Lagoon Seventy 7 einen kompromisslosen Katamaran, mit einer harmonischen Verbindung der Außen- und Innenbereiche, entstehen zu lassen. Die Lagoon Seventy 7 steht ganz im Dienst von Komfort und dem Wohlfühlen auf Wasser.

Elegante Details, liebevolle Verarbeitung und kostbare Materialien sorgen für Wohlfühlatmosphäre und Harmonie, auch im Innenbereich der Lagoon Seventy 7.

seventy 7_prises

Design im
Aussenbereich

Die Außen- und Innenbereiche sind in perfektem, harmonischem Einklang, von der Heckplattform bis zum Trampolin der Seventy 7. Die monumentale Fly-Bridge bietet ein eindrucksvolles Panorama und einen zusätzlichen, wunderschönen Platz zum Wohlfühlen. Das Cockpit der Lagoon Seventy 7 hat einen Zugang vom Salon oder direkt über das Deck und bietet freien Blick auf den Horizont.

Wenn Sie einen kleinen „Event“ auf der Lagoon Seventy 7 veranstalten möchten, steht ein 25m2 großer, frei gestaltbarer Bereich, für Ideen aller Art zur Verfügung.

Design im
Innenraum

Jede Menge Tageslicht, beste Belüftungsdynamik und eine hervorragende Verarbeitung der verwendeten Materialien verwandeln die Lagoon Seventy 7, unter Deck, zu einer luxuriösen Unterkunft auf hoher See. Die Gestaltung des Layouts der Lagoon Seventy 7 räumt auch zusätzliche Ausbauvariationen ein. Sie haben die Möglichkeit Ihr persönliches Layout zu gestalten, lassen Sie ihren persönlichen Stil miteinfließen!

Der Salon der Lagoon Seventy 7 bietet außergewöhnliche Kopffreiheit. Im Zusammenspiel mit den großen Fensterflächen kann man einen wunderschönen Panoramablick geniessen.

An Backbord erwartet Sie eine Dinette für 8 Gäste, gegenüber eine Couch, und die Bordbar ist, wie viele andere Bereiche, rund um den Mast der Lagoon Seventy 7 angeordnet.

Die Lagoon Seventy 7 ist mit 3, 4 oder 5 Kabinen für Gäste verfügbar.
Alle Gästekabinen sind mit jeder Menge Stauraum, einem Insel-Bett, einem Schreibtisch und einem privaten Badezimmer ausgestattet. Auch der Bereich für die Crew ist geräumig und komfortabel eingerichtet und befindet sich je nach Layout im Heck- oder Bugbereich des Katamarans.

Die luxuriöse Eignersuite der Lagoon Seventy 7 bietet mit dem private Balkon einen stilvollen Zugang direkt zum Wasser. Die Eignersuite der Lagoon Seventy 7 ist mit King-Size-Bett, begehbarem Schrank, Schreibtisch, Sofa und einem großen Bad mit doppeltem Waschbecken ausgestattet.

Lagoon Seventy 7, Leistung und Performance

Bei der ersten Überquerung des Atlantiks zeigte die Lagoon Seventy 7 ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und Sicherheit.

Die Lagoon Seventy 7 ist um 15 Fuß länger als das bisherige Top-Modell Lagoon 620. Bestückt mit 335m2 Am Wind-Segelfläche sowie optionaler Genua und Squaretop-Großsegel, lässt sie Seglerherzen höher schlagen. Über die hydraulische Rollanlage lassen sich drei verschiedene Vorsegel auswählen.

Die Geschwindigkeit dieses großen Katamarans beträgt im mittleren Bereich. 9.2 Knoten aber auch Reisegeschwindigkeiten bis zu 12 Knoten sind auf der Lagoon Seventy 7 möglich.

Zusätzliche Ausstattungsmerkmale der Lagoon Seventy 7:

Bimini-Hard Top, Badeleiter, Badeplattform, Deckduschen warm/kalt, Teakdeck, Fender, Beiboot mit Motor

Virtuelle Tour

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 23,84 m

Breite : 11 m

Tiefgang: 1,25 m

Verdrängung : 63 300 kg

Masthöhe: 38,2 m

Treibstoff :  2 x 1400 L

Frischwasser : 2 x 800 L

Motorleistung : Volvo D4-175 hp or John Deere N5-230 hp

 


Preis ab Werft exkl. MwSt.

ab 3.337.900 Euro

LAGOON SEVENTY 7

Andere Modelle