LAGOON 52 F

A luxurious ocean-worthy catamaran

In addition to the impressive performance potential of the catamaran and its extravagant, levitated deckhouse, this model presents itself as a luxurious, elegant partner with the best sailing performance. She was brought to life by a collaboration between ship architect VanPeteghem-Lauriot Prévost and LAGOON. The LAGOON catamaran 52F comes with 3, 4, 5 or 6 cabins and enough space for up to 14 guests. There is also room for crew cabins in the bow.

The catamaran’s open, large stern platform enables easy and safe boarding and disembarking of the yacht.

Design
Exterior

The collaboration between Nauta-Design and LAGOON resulted in a combination of strictly geometric shapes and luxurious, warm materials so that the space of the LAGOON 52F is optimally used. The LAGOON catamaran 52F has continuous horizontal and fluent lines that create a lot of space and a radius of action.

Design
Interior

The interior of the 52F flybridge version is characterized by a stylish interior with harmonious colors. Every cabin of the LAGOON catamaran 52F is equipped with aspacious double bed,, bathroom and extra shower,including sufficient storage space.

The LAGOON catamaran 52F comes with 3, 4, 5 or 6 cabins and enough space for up to 14 guests.

The luxurious LAGOON 52F catamaran has a salon with a magnificent place to eat and an attractive lounge on the starboard side. On the port side, you can find the U-shaped galley with lots of storage space, hobs and a large worktop. The perfect place for a board game with a perfect view is the table in the middle of the salon. The LAGOON 52F catamaran allows a lot of daylight below deck through the large hull windows.

Thanks to the portholes that open on the fuselage side, the 52F has the best ventilation dynamics in all cabins.

Virtual Tour

Technical specifications

Length: 15,85 m

Beam : 8,60 m

Draft : 1,50 m

Displacement : 12 500 kg

Mast clearance : 27,66 m

Fuel : 2 x 496 L

Freshwater : 2 x 240 L

Engine : 2 x 57 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 747 500 €

Additional equipment options for the LAGOON catamaran 52F

Autopilot, bimini, shower in the cockpit, crew cabin,
electric windlass, electric winches, flybridge, generator, air conditioning, loudspeakers in the cockpit, lazy bag, lazy jacks, MP3 / iPod, plotter, water maker

Tailored to individual needs and the cruise program,
three equipment verions are available for this catamaran:

  • Essential
  • Cruising
  • or Comfort

LAGOON 52F

Other models

LAGOON 52 F

Ein luxuriöser Hochseekatamaran

Neben dem beeindruckenden Leistungspotential des Katamarans und seinem extravaganten, schwebenden Deckaufbau präsentiert sich dieses Modell als luxuriöser, eleganter Partner mit bester Segel-Performance. Ein Katamaran den der Schiffsarchitekt VanPeteghem-Lauriot Prévost gemeinsam mit LAGOON zum Leben erweckt hat. Der LAGOON Katamaran 52F hat 3, 4, 5 oder 6 Kabinen mit ausreichend Platz für bis zu 14 Gästen. Zusätzlich gibt es Platz für Crewkabinen im Bug.

Die offene, große Heckplattform des Katamarans ermöglicht ein einfaches und sicheres ankommen und verlassen der Yacht.

Design im
Aussenbereich

Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Nauta-Design und LAGOON findet ihren Ausdruck in der Kombination von streng geometrischen Formen und luxuriösen, warmen Materialien – der Raum der LAGOON 52F wird dabei optimal genutzt! Der LAGOON Katamaran 52F hat eine waagerechte Linienführung die vor allem viel Raum und Aktionsradius schafft.

Design im
Innenraum

Stilvolles Interieur mit harmonischen Farben prägt die Innenausstattung der 52F Flybridge Version. Alle Kabinen des LAGOON Katamaran 52F haben Kabinen mit großgigem Doppelbett, Bad und separater Dusche, inklusive ausreichenden Stauräumen.

Der LAGOON Katamaran 52F ist mit drei, vier, fünf oder sechs Kabinen, für bis zu 14 Gästen, erhältlich.

Der luxuriöse LAGOON Katamaran 52F hat einen Salon mit einem schönen Platz zum Essen und eine attraktive Lounge an Steuerbord. An Backbord die U-förmige Schiffsküche mit viel Stauraum, Kochfeldern und großer Arbeitsplatte. Der perfekte Platz für ein Brettspiel mit perfekter Aussicht ist der Tisch in der Mitte des Salons. Der LAGOON Katamaran 52F lässt, durch die großen Rumpffenster, besonders viel Tageslicht unter Deck.

Durch die rumpfseitig zu öffnenden Bullaugen hat der 52F beste Belüftungsdynamik in allen Kabinen.

Virtual Tour

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 15,85 m

Breite : 8,60 m

Tiefgang: 1,50 m

Verdrängung : 12 500 kg

Masthöhe: 27,66 m

Treibstoff :  2 x 496 L

Frischwasser : 2 x 240 L

Motorleistung : 2 x 57 CV

 


Preis ab Werft excl. MwSt.

ab 747 500 Eur

Weitere Ausstattungsmöglichkeiten des LAGOON Katamaran 52F

Autopilot, Bimini, Dusche in der Kanzel des Kapitäns, Crew-Kabine,
elektrische Ankerwinde, elektrische Winschen, Flybridge, Generator, Klimaanlage, Lautsprecher im Cockpit, Lazy bag, Lazy jacks, MP3/Ipod, Plotter, Wasseraufbereitung

Abgestimmt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse und das Törn-Programm stehen
drei Ausstattungsvarianten für diesen Katamaran zur Verfügung:

  • Essential
  • Cruising
  • oder Comfort

LAGOON 52F

Andere Modelle