LAGOON 50

a large, seaworthy catamaran

The catamaran LAGOON 50 gives the passengers a great feeling of space and is in the range between LAGOON 450 and LAGOON 52. The catamaran LAGOON 50 not only impresses with the best available space and an impressive panoramic view, the conical hulls also contribute to its impressive appearance. This yacht can also be adapted to all individual wishes & needs. The LAGOON 50 catamaran is an ocean-worthy yacht in a class of its own.

Both the interior and the layout of the LAGOON 50 are smartly designed and the focus lies on comfort. The large layout is well-thought-out and reveals an innovative concept in which every single detail fits perfectly together. The LAGOON 50 catamaran comes with 3, 4, 5, or 6 cabins and at request can be easily customized!

Lagoon 50_prises

Design
Exterior

There are plenty of ways to relax on the deck of the LAGOON 50. In the protected aft cockpit, in the front cockpit, on the foredeck or in the spacious lounge area on the flybridge.

The LAGOON 50 catamaran has a large, practical and open cockpit with perfect all-round visibility. As usual on Lagoon catamarans, it is easy to get on and off-board thanks to the large rear steps on the transom. The flybridge of the LAGOON 50 can be accessed from two sides and it houses the helm station which has perfect all-round visibility. There is sufficient storage space under the seats in the cockpit and on the flybridge. The second cockpit of the LAGOON 50 is located on the foredeck and offers 2 possible uses: either on the same level with the trampoline on the bow or embedded as a seating area. The flexible seating and chill area behind the helm on the catamaran offer sufficient storage space. The easily modifiable dining area of the LAGOON 50 with removable seats offers a feel-good atmosphere for children and adults.

Design
Interior

The spatial comfort of the LAGOON 50 is diverse. Thanks to the fact that the large freshwater and holding tanks are installed under the floorboards, there is a vast space available on the LAGOON 50 catamaran. A gray water tank can also be optionally installed!

The salon concept on the LAGOON 50 catamaran meets the spirit of the times. The salon is on 2 levels, but the 2 areas are not enclosed from each other. There is a large pantry on the side of the cockpit. On the other side there is a slightly higher seating area that provides an even better panoramic view. The interior, the layout of the LAGOON 50 is not only smart, but also comfortably designed. The large-scale layout is well-thought-out and reveals an innovative concept in which every single detail fits perfectly together. The LAGOON 50 catamaran comes with 3, 4, 5, or 6 cabins and at request can be easily customized!

The inside and outside of the LAGOON 50 harmonize perfectly and are connected by a large sliding door. The panoramic window in the middle can be opened for the best ventilation in the cockpit and saloon. The interior design can be configured by the owner individually, but the endless impressive wood finish options are hard to choose from. The aft cabins are flooded with light – this is ensured by the large portholes and the beautiful panoramic windows. All cabins in the hull of the LAGOON 50 are equipped with island beds and offer plenty of storage space (shelves, cupboards).

Virtual Tour

Technical specifications

Length : 14,75 m

Beam : 8,10 m

Draft : 1,40 m

Displacement : 19 956 kg

Mast clearance : 26,51 m

Fuel : 2 x 520 L

Freshwater : 2 x 240 L

Engine : 2 x 57 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 607.000 Euro

LAGOON 50 - power and performance

The LAGOON 50 catamaran has a mast positioned further aft that opens up to additional advantages. The outstanding features include the self-tacking jib, shorter boom for easier maneuvers, and the forestay/forward triangle for a better selection of downwind sails.

How is the performance of the LAGOON 50 optimized? The re-centering of weight, thanks to aft positioning of rigging, considerably reduces the boat’s pitch. In addition, the mainsail with a high-aspect-ratio captures the airflow in the upper part better, which ensures the best catamaran sailing performance.

LAGOON 50

Other models

LAGOON 50

ein Großer, hochseetüchtige Katamaran

Der Katamaran LAGOON 50 gibt den Passagieren ein riesiges Raumgefühl und liegt in der Klasse zwischen LAGOON 450 und LAGOON 52. Der Katamaran LAGOON 50 besticht nicht nur mit bestem Raumangebot und einem beeindruckenden Panoramablick, auch die kegelförmigen Rümpfe tragen zu seinem eindrucksvollen Erscheinungsbild bei. Diese Yacht lässt sich außerdem allen individuellen Wünschen anpassen. Der Katamaran LAGOON 50 ist eine hochseetüchtige Yacht der Extraklasse.

Die Katamaran Innenausstattung, das Layout der LAGOON 50 ist sehr smart und gemütlich konzipiert. Das großflächige Layout ist wohl durchdacht und offenbart ein innovatives Konzept, bei dem jedes einzelne Detail perfekt passt. Der Katamaran LAGOON 50 ist mit 3, 4, 5 oder 6 Kabinen erhältlich und lässt sich selbstverständlich ganz individuell anpassen!

Lagoon 50_prises

Design im
Aussenbereich

An Deck des LAGOON 50 gibt es jede Menge Möglichkeiten zum Entspannen. Im überdachten Außencockpit, im Front-Cockpit, auf dem Vorschiff oder im großzügig angelegten Lounge-Bereich auf der Flybridge.

Der LAGOON 50 Katamaran hat ein großes, praktisches und offenes Cockpit mit perfekter Rundumsicht. Wie gewohnt einfaches an und von Bord gehen dank der großflächigen Heckstufen. Die Flybridge des LAGOON 50 hat zwei Aufgänge und der Steuerstand sorgt für perfekte Rundumsicht. Ausreichend Stauraum findet man auch unter den Sitzen im Cockpit und auf der Flybridge. Das Cockpit Nr. 2 der LAGOON 50 befindet sich auf dem Vordeck und bietet 2 Nutzungsmöglichkeiten: Flach in einer Ebene mit dem Trampolin am Bug oder als Sitzbereich eingelassen. Der flexible Sitz- und Chillbereich hinter dem Steuerstand auf dem Katamaran bietet ausreichend Stauraum. Der einfach modifizierbare Essbereich der LAGOON 50 mit abnehmbaren Sitzen bietet Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre für Kinder und Erwachsene.

Design im
Innenraum

Der Raumkomfort des LAGOON 50 ist mannigfaltig. Das umfangreiche Platzangebot auf dem LAGOON 50 Katamaran resultiert auch aus den unter den Bodenbrettern angebrachten großen Süßwasser- und Fäkalientanks. Auch ein Grauwassertank ist wahlweise einbaubar!

Das Salonkonzept auf dem Katamaran LAGOON 50 trifft den Zeitgeist. Der Salon befindet sich auf 2 Ebenen, hat 2 separate Bereiche die aber nicht abgeschlossen sind. Auf der Seite des Cockpi’s befindet sich eine große Pantry. Auf der anderen Seite und für noch besseren Panorama-Überblick steht eine etwas höher gelegene Sitzgruppe. Die Innenausstattung, das Layout der LAGOON 50 ist nicht nur smart, sondern auch gemütlich konzipiert, Das großflächige Layout ist wohl durchdacht und offenbart ein innovatives Konzept, bei dem jedes einzelne Detail perfekt passt. Dieser Katamaran ist mit 3, 4, 5 oder 6 Kabinen erhältlich und lässt sich selbstverständlich ganz individuell anpassen!

Der Innenbereich und der Außenbereich der LAGOON 50 harmonieren perfekt und verbinden sich durch die große Schiebetür. Die Panoramascheibe in der Mitte ist für beste Durchlüftung in Cockpit und Salon aufschiebbar. Ein vom Eigner selbst konfigurierbares Innenraum-Design, mit eindrucksvollem Holzfinish, ist ein zusätzlicher Appetitanreger für den Katamaran LAGOON 50. Die Achterkabinen werden von Licht durchflutet – dafür sorgen die großen Bullaugen und die schönen Panoramafenster. Alle Kabinen in den Rümpfen des LAGOON 50 sind mit Island-Beds ausgestattet und bieten viel Stauraum (Regale, Schränke).

Virtual Tour

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 14,75 m

Breite : 8,10 m

Tiefgang: 1,40 m

Verdrängung : 19 956 kg

Masthöhe: 26,51 m

Treibstoff :  2 x 520 L

Frischwasser : 2 x 240 L

Motorleistung : 2 x 57 CV

 


Preis ab Werft excl. MwSt.

ab 607 000 Eur

LAGOON 50 - Leistungskraft und Performance

Der Katamaran LAGOON 50 hat einen weiter achtern positionierten Mastfuß und jede Menge zusätzliche Vorteile. Die Selbstwendefock und ein kürzerer Baum für einfachere Manöver sind neben dem Vorstag/ Mast-Dreieck, für eine bessere Auswahl an Vorwindsegeln, wahrlich herausragende Features.

Was optimiert die Performance von der LAGOON 50? Das Stampfen des Bootes wird durch eine Reduktion des Gewichts, durch das weiter achtern stehende Rigg, signifikant minimiert. Außerdem sorgt das High- Aspect-Großsegel, das den Luftstrom im oberen Teil besser einfängt, für beste Katamaran Segel- Performance.

LAGOON 50

Andere Modelle