Gran Turismo 50

As the flagship of the latest generation of sport cruisers by BENETEAU, the Gran Turismo 50 stands apart. Her elegant profile, full-space main deck, and built-in technology will win over connoisseurs of beautiful objects and thrill-seekers alike.

Control, driving experience, well-being, space: the Gran Turismo 50 stands for great pleasure.

Gran Turismo 50_prises

Design
Exterior

The Gran Turismo 50 is sporty and elegant, combining driving sensations and lifestyle on board. Beneteau has shaken up the world of sport cruisers with this largest model of the range featuring a planing hull, Volvo IPS 600 engine power, an in-built retractable sun visor in the Hardtop and modular side glazing. The spacious main deck enlarges the cockpit into an extremely vast and protected saloon. Thanks to this fully-flush layout the interior is seamlessly connected with the exterior. Ideally situated and perfectly protected by the cap of the hardtop, the galley has found an ideal place on deck. It can be enhanced with an aft worktop and grill. The tender garage, which is compatible with the Williams Minijiet 270, is reached by the huge submersible swim platform. They are ideal for the enjoyment of a wide range of water sports.

Design
Interior

The interior is refined, spacious and extremely comfortable, as a large number of windows and portholes fill the lower deck spaces with light. The main galley can be reached by a portside companionway. It combines design and practicality with a magic corner, lots of storage, refrigerator and freezer, and Corian® worktops.

Two versions of the Gran Turismo 50 – “saloon cosy” or three cabins – comes with a full-beam owner suite, that is bathed in light, an en-suite shower room, as well as dressing room-style fittings. The quality and combination of materials, the deep pore walnut woodwork as well as lots of decorative details are the hallmark of a luxury boat.

Ship control

The intelligent interface developed by the BENETEAU engineers, the ship control technology, simplifies access for the entire on-board control system. Check the gauges, manage the air-conditioning, navigation lights, lighting, and hi-fi system from the driving console or a wi-fi connected tablet: a quick tap or slide of the cursor from the cockpit or with a tablet and the Gran Turismo 50 obeys your every command.

Air Step®& IPS

Closely developed with Volvo, the engine manufacturer, the Gran Turismo 50 features an Airstep® 2 planing hull that boasts speed, safety and a comfortable drive. Combined with IPS technology she offers optimum fuel consumption and outstanding sea-keeping.

Brevet Airstep® : Maud Tronquez, Patrick Tableau, Remi Laval-Jeantet

Tender Garage

The dinghy garage at the stern opens to a very generous lowerable swimming platform and is compatible with a Williams Mini Jet 280. It holds any standard outboard tender up to 2.90m. Withstanding up to 350 kg, this platform is ideal for any water sport equipment.

Previous
Next

Virtual Tour

Gran Turismo 50

Als Admiral der neusten Generation der Sportcruiser von BENETEAU betont die Gran Turismo 50 den Unterschied. Rassiges Profil, offen gestaltetes Hauptdeck, verbaute Technologie: sie schmeichelt den Augen, der Menschen, die Schönes lieben und Ausgefallenes suchen.

Steuerung, Fahrgefühl, Erlebnis, Wohlfühlen, Raum: die Gran Turismo 50 steht für das ganz große Vergnügen.

Gran Turismo 50_prises

Design im
Aussenbereich

Sportlich und elegant vereint die Gran Turismo 50 Abenteuer und Dolce Vita an Bord. Gleitrumpf, Motorisierung Volvo IPS 600, Hardtop mit aufrollbarem Sonnenblenden und absenkbare Seitenfenster: Der größte unter den Sportcruisern von BENETEAU schlägt Wellen. Das geräumige offen gestaltete Hauptdeck vergrößert das Cockpit zu einem äußerst geräumigen und geschützten Salon. Dieser fließende Übergang schafft eine Harmonie zwischen innen und außen. Die Pantry hat einen idealen Platz auf Deck gefunden, wo sie völlig durch die Überdachung des Hardtop geschützt ist. Sie kann durch eine Arbeitsfläche und einen Grill am Heck des Bootes erweitert werden. In der über die überdimensionale Badeplattform erreichbare Dingi-Garage kann man einen Williams Mini-Jet 270 unterbringen. Dies ist der untrügliche Beweis, dass die Gran Turismo 50 ein für alle Arten von Wassersportvergnügen geeignetes Boot ist.

Design im
Innenraum

Spritzig, mit viel Platz und höchstem Komfort, sind die Räume des Innendecks in das Licht eingetaucht, das durch die zahlreichen Fenster und Bullaugen hereinflutet. Die über eine Treppe backbord erreichbare Hauptküche verbindet Design und Funktionalität: Magic Corner Eckschränke, zahlreiche Stauräume, Kühlschrank-Gefrierschrank-Kombination, Arbeitsfläche aus Corian®. 

In der Version mit zwei Kabinen und“Cosy Salon“ oder drei Kabinen, überzeugt die Gran Turismo 50 ihre Eigner eine geräumige, lichtdurchflutete Suite mit getrennter Nasszelle auf und ist ganz im Stil eines begehbaren Kleiderschranks eingerichtet. Die Qualität und die Zusammensetzung der Materialien, die Behandlung der Holzelemente in offenporigem Nussholz mit markanter Maserung sowie viele dekorative Details unterstreichen die Noblesse dieser Serie.

 
Ship control
Die von den BENETEAU-Ingenieuren entwickelte intelligente Schnittstelle, die Ship control Technologie, vereinfacht den Zugang für die gesamte Bordsteuerung. Überprüfung und Überblick der Kontrollsysteme, Steuerung der Klimaanlage, Navigationslichter, Beleuchtung oder Hi-Fi-Anlage: vom Cockpit aus oder mit einem Tablet mit W-Lan-Anschluss, die Gran Turismo 50 lässt sich mit einem Finger oder visuell steuern
Air Step®& IPS
Entwickelt in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Triebwerkshersteller Volvo, verleiht der mit AirStep® 2 ausgerüstete Gleitrumpf der Gran Turismo 50 ebenso Geschwindigkeit, wie Sicherheit und Fahrkomfort. Die Kopplung der IPS-Technologie sorgt für einen niedrigen Treibstoffverbrauch sowie ein außergewöhnliches Seeverhalten.“ Brevet Airstep® : Maud Tronquez, Patrick Tableau, Remi Laval-Jeantet
Dingi-Garage
Die Dingi-Garage hinter am Boot öffnet sich zu einer sehr großzügigen absenkbaren Badeplattform und hat Platz für einen Williams Mini Jet 280. Außerdem man kann in ihr alle Arten von klassischen Außenbordern bis 2,90 m unterbringen. Mit einer Traglast von bis zu 350 kg kann man auf diesem Plateau leicht alle Ausrüstungsgegenstände verstauen.
Voriger
Nächster

Virtuelle Tour

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 15,78 m

Rumpflänge : 14,17 m

Breite : 4,38 m

Verdrängung : 13 640 kg

Treibstoff : 2 x 650 L

Frischwasser : 400 L

Motorleistung : 2 x 435 CV


Preis ab Werft excl. MwSt.

ab 552 300 Eur

Andere Modelle