Gran Turismo 50
Sportfly

The Sportfly version of BENETEAU’s flagship sport cruiser is an amazing thrill of the senses. Its second driving station has a spectacular view of the sea and, like many other details on this boat, unique to this model!

Experience sporty driving, feel good, enjoy space and freedom … on the Gran Turismo 50 Sport Fly all the dreams of a sporty cruiser come true.

Gran Turismo 50_prises

Design
Exterior

With a sporty look and equipped with the latest technology, the Gran Turismo 50 Sportfly is the paragon of thrills and lifestyle. Driving sensations are second to none with the Volvo IPS 600 engine power on the AirStep® planing hull. Seamlessly integrated into the slender line of the boat, the Sportfly has a twin bench seat that converts into a sun-lounger on the driver’s side. The perfectly designed main deck enlarges the cockpit into a spacious and protected saloon: the inside and outside form a perfect harmony. An exterior galley is discretely located in the cockpit and can be enhanced with a worktop and grill at the stern. The tender garage, which is reached by the submersible swim platform, is ideal for a wide variety of water sports.

Design
Interior

Her style and materials are the hallmarks of an exceptional boat, with deep pore walnut woodwork, padded and lacquered items, soft-touch leatherette upholstering, Corian® worktop to name but a few. Each material is rigorously selected and skilfully crafted.

In the two cabin and ‘cosy saloon’ or three cabin version, the owner suite is bathed in light and boasts a very high level of comfort. It accommodates an en-suite shower room, as well as dressing room-style storage. The fully fitted, contemporary and wonderfully practical galley is reached by the portside companionway.

Ship control

The intelligent interface developed by the BENETEAU engineers, the ship control technology, simplifies access for the entire on-board control system. Check the gauges, manage the air-conditioning, navigation lights, lighting, and hi-fi system from the driving console or a wi-fi connected tablet: a quick tap or slide of the cursor from the cockpit or with a tablet and the Gran Turismo 50 obeys your every command.

Air Step®& IPS

Closely developed with Volvo, the engine manufacturer, the Gran Turismo 50 features an Airstep® 2 planing hull that boasts speed, safety and a comfortable drive. Combined with IPS technology she offers optimum fuel consumption and outstanding sea-keeping.

Brevet Airstep® : Maud Tronquez, Patrick Tableau, Remi Laval-Jeantet

Tender Garage

The dinghy garage at the stern opens to a very generous lowerable swimming platform and is compatible with a Williams Mini Jet 280. It holds any standard outboard tender up to 2.90m. Withstanding up to 350 kg, this platform is ideal for any water sport equipment.

Sport Fly

The unique personality of the Sportfly of the Gran Turismo 50 enables a perfect synthesis of sport and space. With a two-seater co-pilot’s bench that converts to a sun-lounger and an aft saloon for five people, share a truly sensational cruise on the Sportfly. The Ship Control interface can be accessed from the navigation screen of the flybridge’s driving station.

Previous
Next

Technical specifications

Length : 15,78 m

Hull length : 14,17 m

Beam: 4,38 m

Displacement : 13 935 kg

Fuel : 2 x 650 L

Freshwater : 2 x 200 L

Engine : 2 x 435 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 573.600 Euro

Other models

Gran Turismo 50
Sportfly

 

In der Sportfly-Version ist der Admiral der Sportcruiser von BENETEAU, ein herrlicher Fahrspaß der Sinne. Das zweite Cockpit hoch über dem Meer, ist genauso wie die vielen liebevollen Details: einzigartig bei diesem Modell!

Sportlichen Fahrspaß erleben, sich wohlfühlen, Raum und Freiheit genießen … auf der Gran Turismo 50 Sport Fly erfüllen sich alle Träume eines sportlichen Cruisers.

Gran Turismo 50_prises

Design im
Aussenbereich

Sport und Technik – die Gran Turismo 50 Sportfly lässt Sie die herrliche Gefühlshöhepunkte erleben und gleichzeitig im süßesten Leben schwelgen. Die Volvo IPS 600-Motorisierung im Gleitrumpf AirStep® beeinflusst das Fahrvergnügen enorm. In passender Kombination mit dem gestreckten Profil des Bootes, bietet die Sport Fly Doppelbanken an, die sich leicht in Sonnenliegen neben dem Pilotensitz verwandeln lassen. Das geräumige transparent gestaltete Hauptdeck vergrößert das Cockpit zu einem weitläufig geräumigen und geschützten Salon: Das Innen und Außen bilden eine perfekte Harmonie. Die unauffällig im Cockpit eingebaute Pantry kann mit einer Arbeitsfläche oder einem Grill am Bootsheck ergänzt werden. Mit der überdimensionalen Badeplattform und die darüber erreichbare Dingi-Garage, ist das Boot auch für alle Wassersportvergnügen bestens ausgerüstet.

Design im
Innenraum

Die Optik und Materialien gehen eine vielversprechende Verbindung ein: Elemente aus offenporigem Nussholz mit auffälliger Maserung, gepolsterte und lackierte Möbel, Verkleidungen in samtweichen Kunstleder, Arbeitsflächen aus Corian®… jedes Material wurde besonders speziell ausgewählt und sorgfältig verarbeitet.

In der Variante mit zwei Kabinen und ‚Cosy Salon‘ oder drei Kabinen, trumpft die mit Licht durchflutete Eignerkabine mit vorzüglicher Verarbeitung auf: die volle Rumpfbreite ausnützend, sind eine separate Nasszelle sowie begehbare Kleiderschränke untergebracht. Die über eine Treppe backbord zugängliche helle Hauptküche, ist modern & aktuell eingerichtet und begeistert mit vielen Raffinessen.

Ship control
Die von den BENETEAU-Ingenieuren entwickelte intelligente Schnittstelle, die Ship control Technologie, vereinfacht den Zugang für die gesamte Bordsteuerung. Überprüfung und Überblick der Kontrollsysteme, Steuerung der Klimaanlage, Navigationslichter, Beleuchtung oder Hi-Fi-Anlage: vom Cockpit aus oder mit einem Tablet mit W-Lan-Anschluss, die Gran Turismo 50 lässt sich mit einem Finger oder visuell steuern
Air Step®& IPS
Entwickelt in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Triebwerkshersteller Volvo, verleiht der mit AirStep® 2 ausgerüstete Gleitrumpf der Gran Turismo 50 ebenso Geschwindigkeit, wie Sicherheit und Fahrkomfort. Die Kopplung der IPS-Technologie sorgt für einen niedrigen Treibstoffverbrauch sowie ein außergewöhnliches Seeverhalten.“ Brevet Airstep® : Maud Tronquez, Patrick Tableau, Remi Laval-Jeantet
Dingi-Garage
Die Dingi-Garage hinter am Boot öffnet sich zu einer sehr großzügigen absenkbaren Badeplattform und hat Platz für einen Williams Mini Jet 280. Außerdem man kann in ihr alle Arten von klassischen Außenbordern bis 2,90 m unterbringen. Mit einer Traglast von bis zu 350 kg kann man auf diesem Plateau leicht alle Ausrüstungsgegenstände verstauen.
Sport Fly
Die einzigartige Persönlichkeit der Sportfly des Gran Turismo 50 macht eine perfekte Synthese von Sport und Raum möglich. Mit ihrer doppelten Sitzbank für den Co-Piloten, die in eine Sonnenliege umgewandelt werden kann und ihrem Entspannungsbereich, in dem fünf Personen Platz haben, kann man auf der Sport Fly gemeinsam intensive Momente erleben. Auf die Schnittstelle der Bootskontrolle kann man über Navigationsbildschirme im Cockpit im Fly zugreifen.
Voriger
Nächster

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 15,78 m

Rumpflänge : 14,17 m

Breite : 4,38 m

Verdrängung : 13 935 kg

Treibstoff : 2 x 650 L

Frischwasser : 2 x 200 L

Motorleistung : 2 x 435 CV


Preis ab Werft excl. MwSt.

ab 573 600 Eur

Andere Modelle