Gran Turismo 46

Equipped with the leading Air Step® technology, the Gran Turismo 46 is the latest generation of sport cruiser. Outstandingly sporty and safe, and at the same time harmonious and modern. She impresses with her equipment and opens up numerous individual application options.

The GranTurismo 46 is a mixture of strength and finesse. It inspires drivers and passengers alike and promises unforgettable driving pleasure and joy at anchor.

Design
Exterior

Sporty and fast, the Gran Turismo is a perfect mix of open spirit and security. With her elegant sporty line, the Gran Turismo 46 retains a completely open hardtop, electrically operated side glazing and a wide glass door that protects the cockpit. The pantry can be set up in the aft or in the cockpit. For the first time, the latest planning hull generation offers a choice between a Volvo IPS 600 or a Z Drive engine, allowing up to 2 x 400 HP. Both safe and easily maneuvered, she promises satisfaction at the wheel. She is pure joy for every age!

Design
Interior

The living room and guest rooms on the GranTurismo 46 are impressively spacious for a boat of this size. The owner’s cabin with two wonderful panorama windows extends across the entire beam and the VIP cabin includes a head with a shower. Her interior is well-ventilated and provides a lot of natural light. Gorgeous woodwork enhanced by lavish materials such as titanium, leather and lacquer finishes that create a comfortable atmosphere. The Gran Turismo 46 can be ordered as a 2 or 3 cabin version.

Air Step® 2

The Air Step® 2 marks a considerable development. The technology is now compatible with Volvo IPS engines. The increased volume of air inflow under the hull by threefold and the reduced fuel consumption increases performance which positively affects safety and driving performance. At the same time, fuel consumption is reduced, the boat accelerates faster and the maximum speed that can be achieved increases. The latest generation of this patent has proven its worth, offering excellent seakeeping, minimal resistance through waves, linear acceleration and tight turns. The “air cushion” effect aft of the hull procures amazing comfort.

Airstep® Patent : Maud Tronquez, Patrick Tableau, Remi Laval-Jeantet

Brevet Airstep® Beneteau – Concepteurs: Maud Tronquez, Patrick Tableau, Remi Laval-Jeantet

Technical specifications

Length : 14,78 m

Hull length: 13,5 m

Beam : 4,2 m

Displacement : 10 061 kg

Fuel : 900 L

Freshwater : 400 L

Engine : 870 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 395.957 Euro

Gran Turismo 46

Other models

Gran Turismo 46

Die GranTurismo 46 ist ein Sportcruiser der aktuellsten Generation, ausgestattet mit der AirStep© 2 Technologie. Hervorragend sportlich und sicher, punktet das modern designte und gleichzeitig aber harmonisch entwickelte Boot mit seiner Ausstattung und eröffnet zahlreiche individuelle Anwendungsmöglichkeiten.

Die GranTurismo 46 verbindet Kraft und Finesse. Sie begeistert Fahrer und Passagiere gleichermaßen und verspricht unvergesslichen Fahrspaß sowie Lebensfreunde pur vor Anker.

Design im
Aussenbereich

Sportlich und flott im Schnitt ergibt eine perfekte Mischung aus Open Spirit und Sicherheit. Die GranTurismo 46 vereint ein Hardtop mit großem Schiebedach, elektrische Seitenfenster und eine große Cockpitglastür, die auch weit geöffnet werden kann. Die Pantry kann als Heck- oder Cockpitpantry eingerichtet werden. Die neue Rumpfgeneration bietet zum ersten Mal die Auswahl zwischen einem Volvo IPS 600 oder einem Z Drive mit bis zu 2 x 400 PS Motorleistung. Die GranTurismo ist sicher und perfekt manövrierbar. Der Fahrspaß ist umwerfend und begeistert alle!

Design im
Innenraum

Die Wohn- und Gasträume auf der GranTurismo 46 sind eindrucksvoll geräumig für ein Boot dieser Größe. Die Eignerkabine mit zwei herrlichen Panoramafenstern erstreckt sich über die gesamte Rumpfbreite und die VIP-Kabine beinhaltet eine Nasszelle mit Dusche. Die Lebensräume sind hell und herrlich durchlüftet. Dabei verströmt die Eleganz der eingesetzten Materialen exklusive Behaglichkeit: matte Nusshölzer mit titan-metallic Details, Leder, lackierte Möbel, gepflegte Pölster spiegeln Luxus wieder. Die GranTurismo 46 kann als 2- oder 3-Kabiner bestellt werden.

 

Air Step® 2

Die Air Step® 2 Generation ist ein bedeutsamer Schritt nach vorne. Die Technologie kann jetzt mit der IPS-Motorisierung vereint werden. Die Luftzufuhr unter den Rumpf wurde um das Dreifache erhöht, was die Performance erhöht und dies wirkt sich wiederum sehr positiv auf die Sicherheit und die Fahrperformance aus. Gleichzeitig verringert sich der Treibstoffverbrauch, das Boot beschleunigt schneller und die erzielbare Höchstgeschwindigkeit steigt. Diese neue Generation der bewährten und patentierten Technologie, ermöglicht ein herausragendes Fahrverhalten, sanftes Einsetzen in die Wellen, eine gleichmäßige Beschleunigung und leichtes Kurvenverhalten. Der Luftkisseneffekt im Heckbereich sorgt für angenehmen Fahrspaß.

Airstep® Patent : Maud Tronquez, Patrick Tableau, Remi Laval-Jeantet

Brevet Airstep® Beneteau – Concepteurs: Maud Tronquez, Patrick Tableau, Remi Laval-Jeantet

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 14,78 m

Rumpflänge : 13,5 m

Breite : 4,2 m

Verdrängung : 10 061 kg

Treibstoff : 900 L

Frischwasser : 400 L

Motorleistung : 870 CV


Preis ab Werft excl. MwSt.

ab 386 300 Eur

Gran Turismo 46

Andere Modelle