Gran Turismo 36

The Gran Turismo 36 is the first boat in her class to combine really comfortable cruising with outstanding handling and sensations similar to those of a small outboard. Enjoy a wide variety of waterside pleasures in no time at all – start and play

Design
Exterior

The surface of the Gran Turismo 36 makes it a perfect and elegant express cruiser. Her hull features zipwakes for improved stability when turning and her deck plan provides specific living spaces make every activity on board a pleasure. On the foredeck, there is a large built-in mattress that offers a unique sunbathing space. The hardtop with sliding roof offers protection and at the same time the possibility of openness and space. The spacious cockpit salon offers space for up to eight people at the table. Aft, you will find a bathing platform that faces the water and opposite of it, an outdoor galley. The driving station has two bench seats facing the sea so that passengers can experience the driving experience up close.

Design
Interior

The numberless long hull portholes provide light in the boat and the inner deck exceeds all previous comfort standards of a boat of this size. Both cabins, the cozy salon, the kitchen and the toilet & bathroom are furnished with great care and attention to detail.

The Gran Turismo 36 promises pure driving pleasure immediately. It is the perfect boat for those who have no time to lose. The easy-to-use motorboat provides a nice sailing experience and everything you need to enjoy your time onboard and relax.

Technical specifications

Length overall : 11,56 m

Hull length : 11,28 m

Beam : 3,48 m

Displacement : 7 304 kg

Fuel : 2 x 408 L

Freshwater : 150 L

Engine : 2 x 300 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 259.270 Euro

Virtual Tour

Gran Turismo 36

Other models

Gran Turismo 36

Der Gran Turismo 36 ist erwiesenermaßen das erste Boot seiner Klasse, das so komfortabel ist, einfach zu bedienen und ein echtes Außenborderlebnis bietet. Hier erwartet Sie reines Vergnügen ohne Umwege: Starten und begeistert sein!

Design im
Aussenbereich

Die Oberfläche der Gran Turismo 36 macht ihn zu einem perfekten und edlen Express-Cruiser. Der Rumpf verfügt über das Zipwake-System für Stabilität in den Kurven und der praktische Deckplan macht jede Aktivität an Bord zum Vergnügen. Am vorderen Ende befindet sich ein großes Sonnendeck. Das Hardtop mit Schiebedach bietet Schutz und gleichzeitig die Möglichkeit von Offenheit und Platz. Der geräumige Cockpitsalon bietet Platz für bis zu acht Personen am Tisch. Im Heck finden Sie eine Badeplattform mit Blick auf das Wasser und eine Terrassenküche. Die Lenkposition wird als zwei Doppelsitze für insgesamt vier Personen angesehen, damit die Fahrgäste das Fahrerlebnis auch hautnah erleben können.

Design im
Innenraum

Schier endlose Bullaugen sorgen für Licht im Boot und das Innendeck übertrifft alle bisherigen Komfortstandards eines Bootes dieser Größe. Beide Kabinen, der gemütliche Salon, die Küche und die Toilette & das Bad, sind detailgetreu eingerichtet und sorgfältig verarbeitet.

Die Gran Turismo 36 verspricht pure Fahrfreude und das sofort. Es ist das perfekte Boot für viele, die keine Zeit zu verlieren haben. Das einfach zu bedienende Motorboot bietet ein schönes, ehrliches Fahrerlebnis und alles, was Sie brauchen, um Ihre Zeit an Bord zu genießen und sich zu entspannen.

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 11,56 m

Rumpflänge : 11,28 m

Breite : 3,48 m

Verdrängung : 7 304 kg

Treibstoff : 2 x 408 L

Frischwasser : 150 L

Motorleistung : 2 x 300 CV


Preis ab Werft excl. MwSt.

ab 225 000 Eur

Virtuelle Tour

Gran Turismo 36

Andere Modelle