Gran Turismo 32

Optimized to make the best use of every space, the Gran Turismo 32 leaves room for imagination allowing a variety of potential uses in all seasons. She also enables numerous uses – all year round.

Developed as an optimal mix of day boat and express cruiser, the Gran Turismo 32 takes the deck plan of the Flyer 10 but remains true to the sophisticated style of the Gran Turismo series. Her developers at BENETEAU aimed to combine the requirements of a large, open boat with the exterior of a spacious and comfortable hardtop.

Design
Exterior

The shape of the Gran Turismo remains true to its model range: streamlined and dynamic. The railing reflects elegance and modernity. On the upper deck, there is a harmonious transition between the different rooms that testifies to her sophisticated design. With a comfortable height below deck and its open and wide design, the Gran Turismo 32 will appeal to anyone who loves an open boat.

Design
Interior

The Gran Turismo 32 has two double berths and a real shower space with an independent head compartment, making nights onboard comfortable and relaxing. Bathed in soft light from the long hull windows, the main central cabin and the mid-cabin can both make use of the spacious storage column at the bottom of the companionway. The space is enhanced by elegant walnut colored materials.

Virtual Tour

Technical specifications

Length : 9,95 m

Hull length : 9,63 m

Beam : 3,32 m

Displacement : 5 377 kg

Fuel : 2 x 400 L

Freshwater : 160 L

Engine : 700 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 167.474 Euro

Other models

Gran Turismo 32

Optimiert, um die Bootsräume maximal nutzen und genießen zu können, lässt die Gran Turismo 32 jeder Fantasie freien Lauf. Außerdem ermöglicht es zahlreiche Verwendungsmöglichkeiten – das ganze Jahr hindurch.

Entwickelt als optimale Mischung von Tagesboot und Express-Kreuzer, nimmt die Gran Turismo 32 den Decksplan der Flyer 10 auf, bleibt jedoch dem ausgeklügelten Stil der Gran-Turismo-Serie treu. Sie entspricht genau dem, was ihre Entwickler bei BENETEAU zum Ziel hatten: den Anforderungen eines großen, offenen Bootes mit dem Äußeren eines geräumigen und komfortablen Hardtops zu verbinden.

Design im
Aussenbereich

Die Form der Gran Turismo bleibt ihrer Modellreihe treu: stromlinienförmig und dynamisch. Die Reling gibt Eleganz und Modernität wieder. Auf dem Oberdeck sind die Übergänge zwischen den unterschiedlichen Räumen harmonisch und zeugen von raffinierter Gestaltung. Mit einer komfortablen Bewegungshöhe unter Deck und ihrer offenen und weiten Konzeption, begeistert die Gran Turismo 32 all diejenigen, die großen Wert auf Freiheit an Bord legen.

Design im
Innenraum

Mit zwei Doppelschlafplätzen und einem Badezimmer inklusive Dusche sowie separater Toilette, ermöglicht die Gran Turismo 32 erholsame Nächte an Bord. Zentrale Kabine und mittlere Kabine sind durch die lange Rumpfverglasung in weiches Licht getaucht und verfügt unter dem Abgang über großzügige Stauräume. Stilvoll wirkt der Innenraum durch die hochwertigen, nussbaumfarbenen Interieurs der Ausstattung.

 

Virtuelle Tour

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 9,95 m

Rumpflänge : 9,63 m

Breite : 3,32 m

Verdrängung : 5 377 kg

Treibstoff : 2 x 400 L

Frischwasser : 160 L

Motorleistung : 700 CV


Preis ab Werft exkl. MwSt.

ab 163.390 Euro

Andere Modelle