Beneteau
First Yacht 53

The First 53 yacht embodies sport, luxury, great performance and thus fulfills the wishes of all those who dream for a luxury high-performance yacht.

The wonderful design is based on the ideas of Roberto Biscontini, who already has several years of experience in America’s Cup. As a result, he was able to create a perfectly balanced hull with excellent performance.

Design
Exterior

The First Yacht 53 is a great mix of classic and modern lines. She has a straight slender bow that provides plenty of forward space. The widest point of the 5m beam is set further back, which makes the First Yacht 53 a real offshore yacht that triggers enthusiasm everywhere.

Design
Interior

Moulded wood has made a comeback in the interior of the First Yacht 53. With lacquered partitions and a teak deck inside, the First Yacht 53 relies on subtle innovations. The interior is brightly flooded with light, spacious and also allows a quick exit outside.

Virtual Tour

Technical specifications

Length : 17,16 m

Hull length : 15,98 m

Beam : 5 m

Displacement : 15 500 kg

Fuel : 400 L

Freshwater : 720 L

Engine : 110 HP


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 548.800 Euro

The First Yacht 53 fulfills a whole range of high demands and is, therefore, the benchmark for fast and luxurious yachts.

Beneteau
First Yacht 53

Other models

Beneteau
First Yacht 53

Die First 53 Yacht verkörpert Sportlichkeit, Luxus mit großartiger Leistung und erfüllt somit die Träume all jener, deren Traum für eine Luxus-Hochleistungsyacht in Erfüllung gehen soll.

Hinter dem wunderbaren Design steht Roberto Biscontini, der bereits über mehrere Jahre Erfahrung im America’s Cup verfügt. Dadurch war er in der Lage, einen perfekt ausbalancierten Segelrumpf mit hervorragender Performance zu schaffen.

Design im
Aussenbereich

Die optimale Mischung aus klassischer und moderner Linienführung, inkludiert mit einem feingezeichneten, geradlinigen Kiel, der dennoch massenweise Volumen im Bug zulässt. Eine Bootsbreite von 5 Metern auf der breitesten Stelle, die eher weiter hinten angesetzt ist, macht aus der First Yacht 53 eine echte Offshore-Yacht, die überall Begeisterung auslöst.

Design im
Innenraum

Designtrends gehen zurück zum Formholz, einem edlen Material, das ausgesprochen fein verarbeitet werden kann. Mit lackierten Trennwänden und einem Deckboden aus Teakholz im Inneren, setzt die First Yacht 53 auf dezente Innovative. Der Innenraum ist hell lichtdurchflutet, geräumig und ermöglicht außerdem einen schnellen Ausgang nach draußen.

Virtuelle Tour

Technische Daten

Länge über Alles : 17,16 m

Rumpflänge : 15,98 m

Breite : 5 m

Verdrängung : 15 500 kg

Treibstoff : 400 L

Frischwasser : 720 L

Motorleistung : 110 CV


Preis ab Werft exkl. MwSt.

ab 494.900 Euro

Die First Yacht 53 erfüllt eine ganze Reihe hoher Ansprüche und wird damit zum Maßstab für schnelle und luxuriöse Yachten.

Beneteau
First Yacht 53

Andere Modelle