Beneteau
First 18

The First 18 glides excellently on the water and promises absolutely relaxed navigation. Combining all the pleasures of dinghy sailing, her versatility appeals as much to expert regatta racers as it does to novices who dream of coastal raids with family or friends.

Design
Exterior

A large progressively chined hull gives you a taste of what is to come. The First 18 offers speed and sensations, whatever your plan. Stable and lightweight, with a planning hull and high-performance rigging, the First 18 makes the most of the slightest puff of wind to reach speeds that can equal it! Stiff in a breeze, she is also perfect to maneuver when the wind picks up. Certified for four people aboard, the First 18 handles easily with a crew of two or solo, even under spinnaker. Thanks to her lifting keel, you can beach easily wherever you want.

Design
Interior

The habitable space under the First 18’s coachroof is amazing for a boat this size, making it perfect for coastal cruising. A user-friendly companionway takes you inside where the cabin has a 2.20m long double berth and lots of clever stowages. A cockpit tent provides additional sleeping space.

Technical specifications

Length : 5,55 m

Beam : 2,38 m

Displacement : 500 kg


Price ex-factory excl. VAT

from 21.970 Euro

The breeze of adventure is blowing on the board of the First 18. The boat combines all the advantages of sailing and its diversity inspires both regatta professionals and newcomers who want to sail the coast with family or friends.

Pressespiegel

Other models

Beneteau
First 18

Die First 18 gleitet hervorragend am Wasser und verspricht absolutes entspanntes Navigieren. Angesichts ruhiger Ausfahrten oder aber bei einer Regatta, mit dem kleinen, slippbaren Monotype, lässt sich jede schöne Region perfekt zu Wasser erkunden.

Design im
Aussenbereich

Die breite Kimmung bekennt Farbe: Was auch immer erwartet wird, die First 18 besticht durch Geschwindigkeit und ein perfektes Fahrgefühl. Durch ihren gleitenden und stabilen Kiel, die leistungsstarke Takelage und ihr leichtes Gewicht reagiert die First 18 auf die kleinste Brise und nimmt so viel Geschwindigkeit auf, wie der Wind. Bei steifer Brise lässt sich das Boot perfekt manövrieren. Die First 18 ist für bis zu 4 Personen ausgelegt, lässt sich aber nichtsdestoweniger auch problemlos zu zweit oder allein bedienen, ebenso unter einem Spinnaker. Ihr aufholbares Schwert macht es möglich, problemlos überall anzulegen.

Design im
Innenraum

Die First 18 eignet ist wunderbar fürs Küstensegeln geeignet und bietet unter Deck erstaunlich viel Raum, was für ein Boot dieser Größe nicht selbstverständlich ist. In der leicht erreichbaren Kabine befinden sich eine Doppelkoje von 2, 20 m Länge sowie ein praktischer Stauraum. Ein Cockpitzelt macht die Schlafstätte authentisch.

Technische Daten

Rumpflänge : 5,55 m

Breite : 2,38 m

Verdrängung : 500 kg

 


Preis ab Werft excl. MwSt.

ab 21 970 Eur

An Bord der First 18 weht eine Abenteuerbrise. Das Boot vereint alle Vorzüge des Segelns und seine Vielfältigkeit begeistert sowohl Regatta-Profis als auch Neueinsteiger, die mit der Familie oder unter Freunden die Küste absegeln wollen.

Pressespiegel

Andere Modelle