Lagoon 46
Previous
Next
Air Step &IPS

Viewing appointments in Croatia

World premiereLagoon 55 San Remo: 2.-5. JuneSt Raphael: 10.-12. JuneHyères: 17.-19. JuneLa Grande Motte: 24.-26. JunePort Ginesta: 2.-05. JulyRome: 15.-17. JulySalerno:

More »

Master Yachting is your reputable authorized dealer for new yachts from BENETEAU (sail and motor), MONTECARLO, LAGOON (sail and motor catamarans), FRAUSCHER (motorboats), AQUILA POWER CATAMARANS, and used yachts. Our team has been advising customers from Germany, Austria, and Switzerland since 1987.

More information >>

Seventy 7_aussen

Master Yachting - The World's Best LAGOON Distributor in 2019!

Lagoon sixty 5

Rely on our long-time experience and benefit from our developed network of charter partners worldwide. We have been in the yacht business for 40 years and we are one of the largest charter agencies in Europe. Benefit from numerous special solutions that are normally not available ex-factory.

We show you how you can avoid the running costs of your yacht by using our yacht charter investment programs and how you can generate a profitable income instead.

Here you find more information about yacht investment. >>

Yacht CHARTER

Master Yachting has been active in yacht charter since 1978. Thanks to our many years of experience and cooperation with all renowned organizers worldwide, we are able to offer you the best personal service. Our charter team knows most bases and yachts that we especially recommend personally and so your charter will certainly be a great experience.

Our chart offers can be found here >>

Lagoon sixty 5

Lagoon 46
Voriger
Nächster
Air Step &IPS

Sea trials

Yacht Tests in Port Ginesta / Barcelona     15 Minuten vom Airport Barcelona befindet sich das BENETEAU Test Center. Folgende Modelle stehen ab Mitte Oktober für Sea

Weiterlesen »

Master Yachting ist Ihr seriöser Vertragshändler für neue Yachten von BENETEAU (Segel und Motor), MONTECARLO, LAGOON (Segel und Motor Katamarane), FRAUSCHER (Motorboote), AQUILA POWER KATAMARANE sowie Gebrauchtyachten. Unser Team berät seit 1987 Kunden aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen

Seventy 7_aussen

Master Yachting - Weltbester LAGOON Distributor 2019!

Lagoon sixty 5

Wenn Sie sich für ein Yachtinvest interessieren, dann vertrauen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser weltweites Netzwerk an Charterpartnern. Wir sind seit 40 Jahren im Yachthandel tätig und sind eine der größten Charteragenturen europaweit. Profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Sonderlösungen, die Sie ab Werk nicht erhalten.

Wir zeigen Ihnen Möglichkeiten, wie Sie mittels unserer Yachtcharter-Investment-Programme laufende Kosten Ihrer Yacht vermeiden und stattdessen ein gewinnbringendes Einkommen erzielen können.

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zu unserem Yachtinvest!

YachtCHARTER

Master Yachting ist seit 1978 im Yachtcharter tätig. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und Zusammenarbeit mit allen namhaften Veranstaltern weltweit, sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen den besten persönlichen Service zu bieten. Unser Charterteam kennt die meisten Basen und Yachten die wir besonders empfehlen persönlich und damit wird Ihr Charter mit Sicherheit ein tolles Erlebnis.

Unsere Charteangebote finden sie hier

Lagoon sixty 5